contact


The team

Mark Diomede

Solicitor

E: mark.diomede@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Janet Cousins

Solicitor

E: janet.cousins@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Ross Hamilton

Solicitor

E: ross.hamilton@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Valerie Scott

Solicitor

E: valerie.scott@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Kenneth Garbett

Solicitor

E: ken.garbett@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Sara Mounsey

Solicitor

E: sara.mounsey@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Amy Husk

Solicitor

E: amy.husk@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Louise Hawkey

Licensed conveyancer

E: louise.hawkey@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Sharon Baker

Fellow of the Institute of Paralegals

E: sharon.baker@mowll.co.uk

View profile

Richard Sturt OBE

Consultant

E: richard.sturt@mowll.co.uk

View profile